Where is Septa Unella?

Post Reply
Adamn87
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 30, 2017 4:32 pm

Sun Jul 30, 2017 5:39 pm

I really hope we see what's left of her, or do you think she is gone forever, and that almost not knowing what's happened to her is more impactful?

User avatar
Combat Boots
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2017 6:08 am

Mon Jul 31, 2017 11:58 am

Thought that Cersei gave her to the Mountain.
Would not imagine there is much left

User avatar
Dee Stark
Posts: 75
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2017 2:04 pm

Mon Jul 31, 2017 1:32 pm

Who cares??

7 episodes this season.. no time to waste on her really

User avatar
evenwind
Posts: 88
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2017 2:07 pm

Mon Jul 31, 2017 3:31 pm

After their somewhat awkward first date, Unella and Gregor were able to overcome their initial shyness and soon fell in love. I believe they are currently on a honeymoon cruise to the Summer Islands.

Dennai
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jul 12, 2017 7:33 am

Tue Aug 01, 2017 7:53 pm

Seriously, it's like hoping we get to see Xaro Xhoan Daxos and Doreah, or what Varys did to that wizard in the box. They are doomed, their death won't be nice, we don't need any more details.

Lyannabanna
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Jul 19, 2017 12:18 am

Sun Aug 06, 2017 12:39 am

Adamn87 wrote:
Sun Jul 30, 2017 5:39 pm
I really hope we see what's left of her, or do you think she is gone forever, and that almost not knowing what's happened to her is more impactful?
Wouldn't it be funny if she and The Mountain like each other?

User avatar
Raeslewolhn
Posts: 138
Joined: Fri Jun 30, 2017 11:16 am

Wed Aug 09, 2017 12:51 am

evenwind wrote:
Mon Jul 31, 2017 3:31 pm
After their somewhat awkward first date, Unella and Gregor were able to overcome their initial shyness and soon fell in love. I believe they are currently on a honeymoon cruise to the Summer Islands.
:o :D

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 17 guests