How would you like to see Cersei die?

Post Reply
ancalagontheblack
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2017 2:06 pm

Thu May 10, 2018 2:37 pm

I would love to see Cersei being devoured by Drogon, under the watchful eye of her vengeful Mother, at the Dragonpit.

jorywea
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:58 pm

Fri May 11, 2018 6:57 pm

Arya Trolling Cersei with Jaime's face

Just Saying

User avatar
Wimsey
Posts: 69
Joined: Fri Jun 30, 2017 12:11 pm

Sun May 13, 2018 12:10 pm

Killed by Jaime, of course, and realizing that she'd misunderstood what "Little Brother" meant.
"If in the first act you have hung a pistol on the wall, then in the following one it should be fired. Otherwise, don't put it there."
A. P. Chehkov

matts6783
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2017 5:52 pm

Fri May 18, 2018 4:22 pm

To paraphrase her beloved brother....:
"In her own bed, at the age of 80, with a belly full of wine ..."and... well, you can guess the rest! ;)

User avatar
evenwind
Posts: 88
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2017 2:07 pm

Sat May 19, 2018 11:34 am

She whips up a batch of Ghiscari fried puppy and chokes on a bone. There's no one left alive to give her the Heimlich maneuver.

ancalagontheblack
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2017 2:06 pm

Thu May 24, 2018 10:51 am

evenwind wrote:
Sat May 19, 2018 11:34 am
She whips up a batch of Ghiscari fried puppy and chokes on a bone. There's no one left alive to give her the Heimlich maneuver.
LOL! Thats good, too!

Lyannabanna
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Jul 19, 2017 12:18 am

Sun Jun 03, 2018 10:47 pm

"When your tears have drowned you (reference to Euron Greyjoy?)…" The name "Cercei" is spelled a bit like "cervix" (neck of the uterus). Cercei's unborn child is the valonqar who kills her in childbirth or miscarriage. Icing on the cake: the baby is a dwarf <LOL>!

confettialready
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2018 1:07 am

Thu Aug 23, 2018 1:42 am

Impaled on the iron throne like maegor the cruel! Lol

I've always thought that Jamie would be the one to kill her due to the valanquar prophecy... but from re-looking at the prophecy and the words used it says he shall wrap his hands around her neck... and Jamie now only has the one hand?

Would love to hear what others think of this too :)

Dame of Mercia
Posts: 56
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 9:43 am

Sat Aug 25, 2018 2:00 pm

Maybe Jaime keeps Cersei immobile with the gold hand and strangles her with the other - I must admit the books did make me think of Jaime as the 'volonqar' because Tyrion seemed too obvious, although the show didn't mention it. Then the show has hinted that it could be Arya "I'm going to kill the queen" in season 7 and Melisandre telling her in season 3 she would "shut for ever" various coloured eyes including green, and Cersei has green eyes and although Lena Heady is a brunette I have read that she is green-eyed. Death by dire wolf might suit as she brought about Lady's demise.

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests